top of page

The $18.97

DCF-Approved

Brevard Parenting Class in VIDEO

Florida Parenting class

Watch this Divorce Course from ANY DEVICE:

  • 4-hr SELF-PACED VIDEO online course

  • 100% ONLINE Florida Parenting class

  • Instant Access & Certificate

  • Guaranteed Acceptance in FL. Courts

  • Engaging 10 modules + activities

  • Created by Top 1% Ranked Doctor

B​ONUS: Audio & PDF included

Video 1 BORN TO CONNECT (2).jpg

INSTANT CERTIFICATE

Comprising: Cocoa Beach, Cocoa, Indian Harbour Beach, Melbourne, Palm Bay, Satellite Beach, Titusville, and West Melbourne

Divorce in Florida with Children

 

In Florida, parents involved in a dissolution of marriage proceeding with minor children or a paternity proceeding with issues of parental responsibility must attend, separately, parenting classes approved by the Department of Children and Families (DCF) before the court issues a final judgment.

 

Parenting Classes Online

 

Florida divorce laws require that parenting classes last a minimum of 4 hours. The State allows parents to take these parenting classes online. Co-parenting classes, Family stabilization, parent education, divorce course, or parenting education course, as these educational programs are also called, provide education, training, and support during the divorce process in accordance with Chapter 61.21 of the Florida Statutes.

Aproved and Certified by The Department of Children and Families

663-4212 (1).png

Contact  Information

Brevard County Clerk of Courts

Brevard County Government Center-North
Brevard Room
518 South Palm Avenue Titusville, FL 32796
Main: 321-637-5413
Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (excluding Holidays)

663-4212 (1).png

Legal Aid and resources

Free Legal Aid for Brevard County

 

Help is available for low-income residents of Brevard County in need of assistance in matters related to Florida divorce laws.  Parents who plan to divorce in Florida can apply online or through the telephone intake system. Call Legal Aid Help Line, (321) 631-2500 or make an appointment to visit the local office located at 1038 Harvin Way, Suite 100 Rockledge, FL 32955

 

This is a service offered by the Brevard County Legal Aid

 

If you reside in Brevard County click HERE to check your eligibility to receive these services free of charge.

Divorce in Florida

 

If you plan to file for divorce in Florida and are looking for private attorneys in Brevard County, you can use the Florida Bar Association Referral service.  You will be asked to describe your legal issue, and they will refer you to a Florida divorce lawyer with experience with your particular legal matter who practices family law in Brevard County.

In addition to being in good standing with the Florida Bar, all of these divorce attorneys carry professional malpractice insurance, which assures you of getting the best quality legal work for your money.

 

Florida Divorce Forms

 

The Office of Family Courts has put together helpful legal information for those filing for divorce in Florida. You can learn about Florida divorce laws in the Florida Courts website and by accessing Florida Family Law Forms.

663-4212 (1).png

Domestic Relations - Family Division

Home / Courts / Domestic Relations - Family Division
The Circuit Court Family Civil Division has jurisdiction over domestic relations
matters such as:
Simplified dissolution
Dissolution
Child or spouse support
Injunctions for Protection (Domestic violence)
Adoption
Paternity
Change of name
Change of custody
Repeat violence
Foreign judgements

663-4212 (2).png
663-4212 (1).png

Domestic Violence Resources

175 NW First Avenue, Mezzanine Floor
Miami, Florida 33128
305-275-1155

Mental Health Resources

National Alliance for Mental Illness

Click Here

Brevard County Florida Parenting Class

Dr. Liliana Wolf of Florida Parenting Class visiting Brevard County Court House

Get your Brevard County Parenting Class in VIDEO format.
Here👇

INSTANT CERTIFICATE

bottom of page