top of page

The $18.97

DCF-Approved Broward

Parenting Class in VIDEO

Florida Parenting class

Watch this Divorce Course from ANY DEVICE:

  • 4-hr SELF-PACED VIDEO online course

  • 100% ONLINE Florida Parenting class

  • Instant Access & Certificate

  • Guaranteed Acceptance in FL. Courts

  • Engaging 10 modules + activities

  • Created by Top 1% Ranked Doctor

B​ONUS: Audio & PDF included

Video 1 BORN TO CONNECT (2).jpg

INSTANT CERTIFICATE

Comprising: Coconut Creek, Coconut Creek, Cooper City, Coral Springs, Dania, Davie, Deerfield Beach, Fort Lauderdale, Hallandale Beach, Hollywood, Lauderhill, Margate, Miramar, North Lauderdale, Oakland Park, Pembroke Pines, Plantation, Pompano Beach, Southwest Ranches, Sunrise, Tamarac, Weston, and Wilton Manors

Divorce in Florida with Children

 

In Florida, parents involved in a dissolution of marriage proceeding with minor children or a paternity proceeding with issues of parental responsibility must attend, separately, parenting classes approved by the Department of Children and Families (DCF) before the court issues a final judgment.

 

Parenting Classes Online

 

Florida divorce laws require that parenting classes last a minimum of 4 hours. The State allows parents to take these parenting classes online. Co-parenting classes, Family stabilization, parent education, divorce course, or parenting education course, as these educational programs are also called, provide education, training, and support during the divorce process in accordance with Chapter 61.21 of the Florida Statutes.

Aproved and Certified by The Department of Children and Families

Broward County Florida Parenting Class

Dr. Liliana Wolf of Florida Parenting Class visiting Broward County Court House

663-4212 (1).png

Contact  Information

Broward County Clerk of Courts

Location

201 SE 6th Street Fort Lauderdale

Florida, US 33301 

Phone: (954) 831-6565

Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

663-4212 (1).png

Legal Aid and resources

Free Legal Aid for Broward County

 

Help is available for low-income residents of Broward County in need of assistance in matters related to Florida divorce laws.  Parents who plan to divorce in Florida can apply via phone by calling 954-736-2400 Monday through Friday from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm. This is a service offered by the Broward Legal Aid Coast to Coast Legal Aid of South Florida.

To see if you are eligible to receive this free service, you can fill out the Family Law Application Packet prepared by the Coast to Coast Legal Aid of South Florida.

Divorce in Florida

 

If you plan to file for divorce in Florida and are looking for private attorneys in Palm Beach County, you can use the Broward County Bar Association Referral Service. An attorney referral service agent will ask you to describe your legal issue, and they will refer you to a Florida divorce lawyer with experience with your particular legal matter.

In addition to being in good standing with the Florida Bar, all of these divorce attorneys carry professional malpractice insurance, which assures you of getting the best quality legal work for your money.

Instructions for using the self service form preparation program

Click Here

663-4212 (2).png

Domestic Violence Resources

175 NW First Avenue, Mezzanine Floor
Miami, Florida 33128
305-275-1155

663-4212 (1).png

Mental Health Resources

National Alliance for Mental Illness

Click Here

Get your Broward County Parenting Class in VIDEO format.
Here👇

INSTANT CERTIFICATE

bottom of page