top of page

The $18.97

DCF-Approved

Escambia Parenting Class

in VIDEO

Florida Parenting class

Watch this Divorce Course from ANY DEVICE:

  • 4-hr SELF-PACED VIDEO online course

  • 100% ONLINE Florida Parenting class

  • Instant Access & Certificate

  • Guaranteed Acceptance in FL. Courts

  • Engaging 10 modules + activities

  • Created by Top 1% Ranked Doctor

B​ONUS: Audio & PDF included

Video 1 BORN TO CONNECT (2).jpg

INSTANT CERTIFICATE

Comprising: Pensacola, Belleview, Brownsville, Ferry Pass, Myrtle Grove, Pensacola Beach, and Ensley.

Divorce in Florida with Children

 

In Florida, parents involved in a dissolution of marriage proceeding with minor children or a paternity proceeding with issues of parental responsibility must attend, separately, parenting classes approved by the Department of Children and Families (DCF) before the court issues a final judgment.

 

Parenting Classes Online

 

Florida divorce laws require that parenting classes last a minimum of 4 hours. The State allows parents to take these parenting classes online. Co-parenting classes, Family stabilization, parent education, divorce course, or parenting education course, as these educational programs are also called, provide education, training, and support during the divorce process in accordance with Chapter 61.21 of the Florida Statutes.

Aproved and Certified by The Department of Children and Families

Escambia County Florida Parenting Class

Dr. Liliana Wolf of Florida Parenting Online Class visiting Escambia County Court House

663-4212 (1).png

Contact  Information

Escambia County Clerk of Courts

Family Law/Divorce

190 W Government Street Room 23012

Pensacola, FL 32502

Phone: 850-595-4331

 

Hours of Operation:

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

663-4212 (1).png
663-4212 (2).png
663-4212 (1).png

Legal Aid and resources

Free Legal Aid for Escambia County

 

Help is available for low-income residents of Escambia County in need of assistance in matters related to Florida divorce laws.  Parents who plan to divorce in Florida are encouraged to contact (850) 432-8222. This is a service offered by Legal Services of North Florida.

To see if you are eligible to receive this free service, click HERE to apply.

Divorce in Florida

 

If you plan to file for divorce in Florida and are looking for private attorneys in Escambia County, you can use the Escambia County Bar Association Referral Service You can also contact the Lawyer Referral Line at (850) 434-6009. They will be able to refer you to a Florida divorce lawyer with experience on your particular legal matter who practices family law in Escambia County.

 

Florida Divorce Forms

 

The Office of Family Courts has put together helpful legal information for those filing for divorce in Florida. You can learn about Florida divorce laws in the Florida Courts website and by accessing Florida Family Law Forms.

Domestic Violence Resources

175 NW First Avenue, Mezzanine Floor
Miami, Florida 33128
305-275-1155

Mental Health Resources

National Alliance for Mental Illness

Click Here

Get your Escambia County Parenting Class
in VIDEO format.
Here👇

INSTANT CERTIFICATE

bottom of page