top of page

The $18.97

DCF-Approved

Franklin Parenting Class in VIDEO

Florida Parenting class

Watch this Divorce Course from ANY DEVICE:

  • 4-hr SELF-PACED VIDEO online course

  • 100% ONLINE Florida Parenting class

  • Instant Access & Certificate

  • Guaranteed Acceptance in FL. Courts

  • Engaging 10 modules + activities

  • Created by Top 1% Ranked Doctor

B​ONUS: Audio & PDF included

Video 1 BORN TO CONNECT (2).jpg

INSTANT CERTIFICATE

Comprising: Apalachicola, Carrabelle, Eastpoint, and Alligator Point.

Divorce in Florida with Children

 

In Florida, parents involved in a dissolution of marriage proceeding with minor children or a paternity proceeding with issues of parental responsibility must attend, separately, parenting classes approved by the Department of Children and Families (DCF) before the court issues a final judgment.

 

Parenting Classes Online

 

Florida divorce laws require that parenting classes last a minimum of 4 hours. The State allows parents to take these parenting classes online. Co-parenting classes, Family stabilization, parent education, divorce course, or parenting education course, as these educational programs are also called, provide education, training, and support during the divorce process in accordance with Chapter 61.21 of the Florida Statutes.

Aproved and Certified by The Department of Children and Families

663-4212 (1).png

Contact  Information

Franklin County Clerk of Courts

Franklin County Courthouse

Address:

33 Market Street, Suite 203

Apalachicola, Florida 32320

Phone: 850-653-8861

663-4212 (1).png

Legal Aid and resources

Help is available for low-income residents of Franklin County in need of assistance in matters related to Florida divorce laws.  Parents who plan to divorce in Florida can speak with an attorney and get free legal advice by calling the Helpline: (850) 385-9007during their hours of operation: Monday and Thursday, 8:30 a.m. – 5:15 p.m. This is a service offered by the Legal Services of North Florida . Parents can also visit the Tallahassee Office located at: 2119 Delta Blvd. Tallahassee, Florida 32303 serving Wakulla, Jefferson and Franklin Counties.

To see if you are eligible to receive this free service, click HERE 

If you plan to file for divorce in Florida and are looking for private attorneys in Franklin County, you can use the Florida Bar Association Referral service.  You can also reach them by phone by calling (800) 342-8011 or (850) 561-5844. You will be asked to describe your legal issue, and they will refer you to a Florida divorce lawyer with experience with your particular legal matter who practices family law in Franklin County.

In addition to being in good standing with the Florida Bar, most of these divorce attorneys carry professional malpractice insurance, which assures you of getting the best quality legal work for your money.

663-4212 (2).png
663-4212 (1).png

Domestic Violence Resources

175 NW First Avenue, Mezzanine Floor
Miami, Florida 33128
305-275-1155

Mental Health Resources

National Alliance for Mental Illness

Click Here

Get your Franklin County Parenting Class
in VIDEO format.
Here👇

INSTANT CERTIFICATE

Franklin County Florida Parenting Class

Dr. Liliana Wolf of Florida Parenting Online Class visiting Franklin County Court House

bottom of page