top of page

The $17.97


Gilchrist Parenting Class in VIDEO

Florida Parenting class

Watch this Divorce Course from ANY DEVICE:

  • 4-hr SELF-PACED VIDEO online course

  • 100% ONLINE Florida Parenting class

  • Instant Access & Certificate

  • Guaranteed Acceptance in FL. Courts

  • Engaging 10 modules + activities

  • Created by Top 1% Ranked Doctor

B​ONUS: Audio & PDF included

Gilchrist Florida Parenting Class


Comprising: Chattahoochee, Gretna, Midway, Quincy, Havana, Greensboro, and Mount Pleasant.

Eighth Judicial Circuit Court for Divorcing Parents with Minor Children

Divorce in Florida with Children


In Florida, parents involved in a dissolution of marriage proceeding with minor children or a paternity proceeding with issues of parental responsibility must attend, separately, parenting classes approved by the Department of Children and Families (DCF) before the court issues a final judgment.


Parenting Classes Online


Florida divorce laws require that parenting classes last a minimum of 4 hours. The State allows parents to take these parenting classes online. Co-parenting classes, Family stabilization, parent education, divorce course, or parenting education course, as these educational programs are also called, provide education, training, and support during the divorce process in accordance with Chapter 61.21 of the Florida Statutes.

Aproved and Certified by The Department of Children and Families

Gilchrist Florida Parenting Class

Contact  Information

Gilchrist County Clerk of Courts


112 S. Main Street Trenton, Florida 32693

Phone: 352-463-3170

Gilchrist Florida Parenting Class

Legal Aid and resources

Free Legal Aid for Gilchrist County


Help is available for low-income residents of Gilchrist County in need of assistance in matters related to Florida divorce laws. Parents who plan to divorce in Florida can apply via phone by calling 1-866-256-8091, Monday through Friday from 8:30 to 5:00 pm. This service is offered by the Three Rivers Legal Services Inc

To see if you are eligible to receive this free service, click HERE

Divorce in Florida


If you plan to file for divorce in Florida and are looking for private attorneys in Gilchrist County, you can use the Florida Bar Referral Service. A service agent will ask you to describe your legal issue, and they will refer you to a Florida divorce lawyer with experience with your particular legal matter. In addition to being in good standing with the Florida Bar, most of these divorce attorneys carry professional malpractice insurance, which assures you of getting the best quality legal work for your money.


Florida Divorce Forms


The Office of Family Courts has put together helpful legal information for those filing for divorce in Florida. You can learn about Florida divorce laws in the Florida Courts website and by accessing Florida Family Law Forms.

Gilchrist Florida Parenting Class
Gilchrist Florida Parenting Class

Domestic Violence Resources

175 NW First Avenue, Mezzanine Floor
Miami, Florida 33128

Mental Health Resources

National Alliance for Mental Illness

Click Here

Get your Gilchrist County Parenting Class
in VIDEO format.


Gilchrist County Clerk of Court

Dr. Liliana Wolf of Florida Parenting Online Class visiting Gilchrist County Court House

bottom of page