top of page

The $18.97

DCF-Approved

Manatee Parenting Class in VIDEO

Florida Parenting class

Watch this Divorce Course from ANY DEVICE:

  • 4-hr SELF-PACED VIDEO online course

  • 100% ONLINE Florida Parenting class

  • Instant Access & Certificate

  • Guaranteed Acceptance in FL. Courts

  • Engaging 10 modules + activities

  • Created by Top 1% Ranked Doctor

B​ONUS: Audio & PDF included

Video 1 BORN TO CONNECT (2).jpg

INSTANT CERTIFICATE

Comprising: Manatee, Bradenton, Palmetto, Anna Maria, Holmes Beach, Cortez and Bayshore Gardens.

Divorce in Florida with Children

 

In Florida, parents involved in a dissolution of marriage proceeding with minor children or a paternity proceeding with issues of parental responsibility must attend, separately, parenting classes approved by the Department of Children and Families (DCF) before the court issues a final judgment.

 

Parenting Classes Online

 

Florida divorce laws require that parenting classes last a minimum of 4 hours. The State allows parents to take these parenting classes online. Co-parenting classes, Family stabilization, parent education, divorce course, or parenting education course, as these educational programs are also called, provide education, training, and support during the divorce process in accordance with Chapter 61.21 of the Florida Statutes.

Manatee County Florida Parenting Class

Dr. Liliana Wolf of Florida Parenting Online Class visiting Manatee County

663-4212 (1).png

Contact  Information

Manatee County is one of the only two Florida counties that require divorcing
parents to take a 4-hr IN PERSON parenting class.
Our 4-hr online DCF-Approved Parenting Course may NOT be accepted by
the court in Manatee. Please contact the judge prior to taking this course.

Manatee County Clerk of Courts


Contact Information Phone: 941-741-4026
Mailing Address
Attn: Family Law
P.O. Box 25400 Bradenton, FL 34206
Physical Address 1115 Manatee Ave W Bradenton FL, 34205

663-4212 (1).png
663-4212 (2).png
663-4212 (1).png

Legal Aid and resources

Free Legal Aid for Manatee County

 

Help is available for low-income residents of Manatee County in need of assistance in matters related to Florida divorce laws.  Parents who plan to divorce in Florida can apply online or through the telephone intake system. Call The Legal Aid Help Line, (800) 625-2257. This is a service offered by Bay Area Legal Services.

If you reside in Manatee County check your eligibility to receive these services free of charge.

 

Divorce in Florida

 

If you plan to file for divorce in Florida and are looking for private attorneys in Manatee County, you can use the Manatee County Bar Association. You will have access to a roster of divorce attorneys with offices in Manatee County.

All attorneys in the roster are in good standing with the Florida Bar. Most of these divorce attorneys carry professional malpractice insurance, which assures you of getting the best quality legal work for your money.

 

Florida Divorce Forms

 

The Office of Family Courts has put together helpful legal information for those filing for divorce in Florida. You can learn about Florida divorce laws in the Florida Courts website and by accessing Florida Family Law Forms.

Domestic Violence Resources

175 NW First Avenue, Mezzanine Floor
Miami, Florida 33128
305-275-1155

Mental Health Resources

National Alliance for Mental Illness

Click Here

40. manatee.jpeg

Dr. Liliana Wolf of Florida Parenting Online Class visiting Manatee County

Get your Manatee County Parenting Class in VIDEO format.
Here👇

INSTANT CERTIFICATE

bottom of page