top of page

The $18.97

DCF-Approved

Palm Beach Parenting Class

in VIDEO

Florida Parenting class

Watch this Divorce Course from ANY DEVICE:

  • 4-hr SELF-PACED VIDEO online course

  • 100% ONLINE Florida Parenting class

  • Instant Access & Certificate

  • Guaranteed Acceptance in FL. Courts

  • Engaging 10 modules + activities

  • Created by Top 1% Ranked Doctor

B​ONUS: Audio & PDF included

Video 1 BORN TO CONNECT (2).jpg

INSTANT CERTIFICATE

Comprising: Atlantis, Belle Glade, Boca Raton, Boynton Beach, Delray Beach, Greenacres, Lake Worth, Pahokee, Palm Beach Gardens, Riviera Beach, South Bay, West Palm Beach and Westlake.

Divorce in Florida with Children

 

In Florida, parents involved in a dissolution of marriage proceeding with minor children or a paternity proceeding with issues of parental responsibility must attend, separately, parenting classes approved by the Department of Children and Families (DCF) before the court issues a final judgment.

 

Parenting Classes Online

 

Florida divorce laws require that parenting classes last a minimum of 4 hours. The State allows parents to take these parenting classes online. Co-parenting classes, Family stabilization, parent education, divorce course, or parenting education course, as these educational programs are also called, provide education, training, and support during the divorce process in accordance with Chapter 61.21 of the Florida Statutes.

Palm beach Clerk of Courts

Dr. Liliana Wolf of Florida Parenting Online Class visiting Palm Beach County

663-4212 (1).png

Contact  Information

Palm Beach County Clerk of Courts

 

Contact:
Address:205 N. Dixie Hwy.
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 355-6511
Hours:
Family Court
Monday - Friday 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

663-4212 (1).png

Legal Aid and resources

Free Legal Aid for Palm Beach County

 

Help is available for low-income residents of Palm Beach County in need of assistance in matters related to Florida divorce laws.  Parents who plan to divorce in Florida can apply via phone by calling 561-655-8944, Monday through Friday from 9:00 am to 4:30 pm. This is a service offered by the Legal Aid Society of Palm Beach County.

To see if you are eligible to receive this free service, you can apply online

 

Divorce in Florida

 

If you plan to file for divorce in Florida and are looking for private attorneys in Palm Beach County, you can use the Palm Beach County Bar Association Lawyer Referral Service. An attorney referral service agent will ask you to describe your legal issue, and they will refer you to a Florida divorce lawyer with experience with your particular legal matter.

In addition to being in good standing with the Florida Bar, all of these divorce attorneys carry professional malpractice insurance, which assures you of getting the best quality legal work for your money.

 

Florida Divorce Forms

 

The Office of Family Courts has put together helpful legal information for those filing for divorce in Florida. You can learn about Florida divorce laws in the Florida Courts website and by accessing Florida Family Law Forms.

663-4212 (2).png

Domestic Violence Resources

Palm Beach operates a number of domestic shelters for victims of domestic violence and abuse.

Click Here

663-4212 (1).png

Mental Health Resources

National Alliance for Mental Illness

Click Here

Get your Palm Beach County Parenting Classin VIDEO format.
Here👇

INSTANT CERTIFICATE

bottom of page