top of page

The $18.97

DCF-Approved

Pasco Parenting Class in VIDEO

Florida Parenting class

Watch this Divorce Course from ANY DEVICE:

  • 4-hr SELF-PACED VIDEO online course

  • 100% ONLINE Florida Parenting class

  • Instant Access & Certificate

  • Guaranteed Acceptance in FL. Courts

  • Engaging 10 modules + activities

  • Created by Top 1% Ranked Doctor

B​ONUS: Audio & PDF included

Video 1 BORN TO CONNECT (2).jpg

INSTANT CERTIFICATE

Comprising: Dade City, New Port Richey, Port Richey, San Antonio and Zephyrhills.

Divorce in Florida with Children

 

In Florida, parents involved in a dissolution of marriage proceeding with minor children or a paternity proceeding with issues of parental responsibility must attend, separately, parenting classes approved by the Department of Children and Families (DCF) before the court issues a final judgment.

 

Parenting Classes Online

 

Florida divorce laws require that parenting classes last a minimum of 4 hours. The State allows parents to take these parenting classes online. Co-parenting classes, Family stabilization, parent education, divorce course, or parenting education course, as these educational programs are also called, provide education, training, and support during the divorce process in accordance with Chapter 61.21 of the Florida Statutes.

Pasco County Florida Parenting Class

Dr. Liliana Wolf of Florida Parenting Online Class visiting Pasco County

663-4212 (1).png

Contact  Information

Pasco County Clerk of Courts

Pasco County is one of the only two Florida counties that require divorcing parents to take a 4-hr IN PERSON parenting class.

Our 4-hr online DCF-Approved Parenting Course may NOT be accepted by the court in Pasco. Please contact the judge prior to taking this course.

Robert D. Sumner Judicial Center

38053 Live Oak Avenue, Suite 205

Dade City, FL 33523-3805

 

Phone:  (352) 521-4542, option 3

Toll Free: (800) 368-2411, ext. 4542

663-4212 (1).png

Legal Aid and resources

Free Legal Aid for Pasco County

 

Help is available for low-income residents of Pasco County in need of assistance in matters related to Florida divorce laws.  Parents who plan to divorce in Florida can apply online or through the telephone intake system. Call Legal Aid Help Line, (800) 625-2257 or make an appointment by calling Phone: 727.847.5494 to visit the local office located in New Port Richey. Address: 7340 Little Road

Suite 101 New Port Richey, FL 34654

This is a service offered by Bay Area Legal Services.

If you reside in Pasco County check your eligibility to receive these services free of charge.

Divorce in Florida

 

If you plan to file for divorce in Florida and are looking for private attorneys in Pasco County, you can use the Florida Bar Association Referral service.  You will be asked to describe your legal issue, and they will refer you to a Florida divorce lawyer with experience with your particular legal matter who practices family law in Pasco County.

In addition to being in good standing with the Florida Bar, all of these divorce attorneys carry professional malpractice insurance, which assures you of getting the best quality legal work for your money.

 

Florida Divorce Forms

 

The Office of Family Courts has put together helpful legal information for those filing for divorce in Florida. You can learn about Florida divorce laws in the Florida Courts website and by accessing Florida Family Law Forms.

663-4212 (1).png

Parenting Course Acceptance for Online Courses

Parenting Course Acceptance for Online Courses. As far as we know, Paso County requires in person attendance at Parenting classes as opposed to online preparation. Before taking our course, please check with the Court.

663-4212 (2).png

Domestic Violence Resources

175 NW First Avenue, Mezzanine Floor
Miami, Florida 33128
305-275-1155

663-4212 (1).png

Mental Health Resources

National Alliance for Mental Illness

Click Here

Get your Pasco County Parenting Class in VIDEO format.
Here👇

INSTANT CERTIFICATE

bottom of page