top of page

The $18.97

DCF-Approved

St. Johns Parenting Class in VIDEO

Florida Parenting class

Watch this Divorce Course from ANY DEVICE:

  • 4-hr SELF-PACED VIDEO online course

  • 100% ONLINE Florida Parenting class

  • Instant Access & Certificate

  • Guaranteed Acceptance in FL. Courts

  • Engaging 10 modules + activities

  • Created by Top 1% Ranked Doctor

B​ONUS: Audio & PDF included

Video 1 BORN TO CONNECT (2).jpg

INSTANT CERTIFICATE

Comprising: Fort Pierce and Port St. Lucie

Divorce in Florida with Children

 

In Florida, parents involved in a dissolution of marriage proceeding with minor children or a paternity proceeding with issues of parental responsibility must attend, separately, parenting classes approved by the Department of Children and Families (DCF) before the court issues a final judgment.

 

Parenting Classes Online

 

Florida divorce laws require that parenting classes last a minimum of 4 hours. The State allows parents to take these parenting classes online. Co-parenting classes, Family stabilization, parent education, divorce course, or parenting education course, as these educational programs are also called, provide education, training, and support during the divorce process in accordance with Chapter 61.21 of the Florida Statutes.

St. Johns County Clerk of Court

Dr. Liliana Wolf of Florida Parenting Online Class visiting St. Johns County

663-4212 (1).png
663-4212 (1).png
663-4212 (2).png
663-4212 (1).png

Contact  Information

St. Johns County Clerk of Courts

The Richard O. Watson Judicial Center

Address: 4010 Lewis Speedway,

St. Augustine, FL 32084

Hours: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Phone: (904) 819-3600

Legal Aid and resources

 Free Legal Aid for St. John’s County

 

Help is available for low-income residents of St. John’s County in need of assistance in matters related to Florida divorce laws.  Parents who plan to divorce in Florida can contact the Legal Aid Help Line for St. John’s County: Phone: (904) 827-9921 located at 222 San Marco Avenue St. Augustine, FL 32084.  This a service offered by Jacksonville Area Legal Aid.   To see if you are eligible to receive this free service, click HERE to apply.

Referral Service

 

If you plan to file for divorce in Florida and are looking for private attorneys in St. John’s County, you can contact The Jacksonville Bar Association or call (904)-399-4486.

You will be asked to fill out a form to describe your legal issue, and they will refer you to a Florida divorce lawyer in St. John’s County with experience on your particular legal matter.

In addition to being in good standing with the Florida Bar, all of these divorce attorneys carry professional malpractice insurance, which assures you of getting the best quality legal work for your money.

 

Florida Divorce Forms

 

The Office of Family Courts has put together helpful legal information for those filing for divorce in Florida. You can learn about Florida divorce laws in the Florida Courts website and by accessing Florida Family Law Forms.

Domestic Violence Resources

175 NW First Avenue, Mezzanine Floor
Miami, Florida 33128
305-275-1155

Mental Health Resources

National Alliance for Mental Illness

Click Here

Get your St. Johns County
Parenting Class in VIDEO format.
Here👇

INSTANT CERTIFICATE

bottom of page